Professores

Professores

Título

Cargo

Telefone

e-mail

Alizeibek Saleimen Nader

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1860

beckn@demin.ufmg.br

Andreia Bicalho Henriques

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1867

abicalho@demin.ufmg.br

Carlos Enrique Arroyo Ortiz

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1876

carroyo@demin.ufmg.br

Carlos Esteves Teixeira Junior

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1770

cesteves@demin.ufmg.br

Cláudio Lúcio Lopes Pinto

Doutor

Prof. Titular

(31) 3409-1877

cpinto@demin.ufmg.br

Douglas Batista Mazzinghy

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1770

dmazzinghy@demin.ufmg.br

Evandro Moraes da Gama

Doutor

Prof. Titular

(31) 3409-1868

evandrodagama@gmail.com

George Eduardo Sales Valadão

Doutor

Prof. Colaborador

(31) 3409-1861

gvaladao@demin.ufmg.br

João Martins da Silva

Mestre

Prof. Assistente

(31) 3409-3622

joaotqm@gmail.com

José Ildefonso Gusmão Dutra

Doutor

Prof. Colaborador

(31) 3409-1869

jidutra@demin.ufmg.br

Luiz Cláudio Monteiro Montenegro

Doutor

Prof. Associado

(31) 3409-1866

lcmm@demin.ufmg.br

Paulo Roberto de Magalhães Viana

Doutor

Prof. Associado

(31) 3409-1939

pviana@demin.ufmg.br

Paulo Roberto Gomes Brandão

Doutor

Prof. Emérito

(31) 3409-1967

pbrandao@demin.ufmg.br

Raul Zanoni Lopes Cançado

Doutor

Prof. Colaborador

(31) 3409-1938

rzanoni@demin.ufmg.br

Renan Collantes Candia

Doutor

Prof. Adjunto

(31) 3409-1874

rcandia@demin.ufmg.br

Rísia Magriotis Papin

Doutor

Prof. Associado

(31) 3409-1939

risia@demin.ufmg.br

Roberto Galery

Doutor

Prof. Titular

(31) 3409-1863

rgalery@demin.ufmg.br

Sônia Denise Ferreira Rocha

Doutor

Prof. Titular

(31) 3409-1931

sdrocha@demin.ufmg.br